Recent News

News

We're hiring! Coach drivers full/part time vacancies in the following areas:

  • Day Tours - Driver /Guide role Cliffs of Moher & Connemara region
  • Regular daily commuter Services
  • Extended Touring around Ireland
  • Private Hire

 

please email cv in the strictest confidence to healybus@iol.ie

Clsing date Friday 13th April 2018

 

 

Normal Saturday services opertaing tomorrow March 3rd weather pemitting.

SERVICE UPDATE FRIDAY 2nd March:

All services will remain cancelled today due to the red status snow/ice alert. Apologies anyinconvenience caused. 

 

All services cancelled today Thursday March 1st  & also tomorrow Friday morning due to the adverse weather & red status warning. We will update Friday morning 11am on services tomorrow evening. Apolgies for any inconvenience caused.

 Please see our Christmas timetable effective Sat 23rd Dec - Jan 2nd 

Christmas Timetable 2017

Sat 23rd Dec Normal Services

Sun 24th - Tue 26th Dec No Services                                                                 

Wed 27th -/Thurs 28th/ Fri 29th Dec 

Departs Loughrea 8am 9am 2pm 5pm

Departs Galway 1:10pm 4:10pm & 6:10pm

Sat 30th Dec Normal Services

Sun 31st Dec & Mon 1st Jan No Services

Tue 2nd Jan Normal services resume

 

Wishing all our customers a Merry Christmas & Happy New Year

 

07:45 Loughrea Service announcement

Our 07:45 Loughrea - Galway service will finish for the Christmas hols on Fri 15th Dec and resume on Mon 8th Jan 2018 Merry Christmas and thank you for your continued support. All other services will operate as normal.

 

We now have wifi available to all our passenegers!!

 

07:45 Loughrea Service recommences Mon 4th September 2017

Please note our amended fares change on our Galway - Loughrea service with effect from Mon 4th September 2017

Single €7 Day Return €10 Weekly €42

 

Our 07:45 Loughrea service to Galway will finish on Thursday 11th May for the summer holidays and resume in early September. All other services will operate as normal.