Contact Us

Contact

You can contact us by phone on: +353 91 770066, or by Fax: +353 91 753335, or email us on:

 

Name  (input)
Date of Hire (calendar)
Number of People (input)

Destination
Method of Payment
Send

 

News

  • Oct 05 2020

    Services back Monday 12th October

    Oct 5, 2020

     

    We are back! Our Loughrea -Galway daily services will start back Monday 12th October and Castlebar -Galway services Sunday 11th October. Look forward to seeing you all soon!

  • Mar 17 2020

    Loughrea service suspended Coronavirus

    Mar 17, 2020
    Covid-19 Loughrea service suspension
     
    Please note our Loughrea sercie is now suspended until further notice due to the Coronavirus outbreak. In the interest of health & safety of staff & customers and to prevent the spread of the virus service suspension was the only option. We hope to be back very soon. Stay safe everyone.
  • Dec 09 2019

    Christmas Timetable 2019/20

    Dec 9, 2019

    Mon 23rd Dec

    Loughrea 8am 9am 2pm 5pm

    Galway 1:10pm 4:10pm 6:10pm

     

    Tue 24th Dec (Christmas Eve)

    Loughrea 8am 10am 2pm 

    Galway 1:10pm only

     

    Wed 25th/Thurs 26th Dec

    (No Services)

    Friday 27th Dec

    Loughrea 8am 9am 2pm 5pm

    Galway 1:10pm 4:10pm 6:10pm

     

    Sat 28th Dec

    Loughrea 8am 10am 2pm

    Galway 6:10pm

     

    Sun 29th Dec

    No service

     

    Mon 30th Dec

    Loughrea 8am 9am 2pm 5pm

    Galway 1:10pm 4:10pm 6:10pm

     

    Tue 31st Dec

    Loughrea 8am 9am 2pm 5pm

    Galway 1:10pm 4:10pm 6:10pm

     

    Wed 1st Jan

    No services

     

    Thursday 2nd Jan

    Normal services resume

     

    Wishing all our passnegers a Merry Christmas & Happy new year. Thnaks for all your support in 2019 & look forward to serving you all in 2020!

     

     

  • Sep 22 2019

    Sunday Westport Service

    Sep 22, 2019
    We now have a 6:30pm Sunday service from Westport to Galway. Departs from outside Centra (Old Tim Hastings garage) Mill street. Remember students dropped to all student complexes around Galway.

Page 1 of 3  > >>